The Pig Pen Music Festival 2009

 

PIG PEN PRODUCTIONS
PIG PEN STUDIOS
PIG PEN FESTIVALS
CONTACT US
MAPS & DIRECTIONS
EVENT LISTINGS
CLASSIFIEDS
LINKS
We'd like to thank all those that attended the 2009 festival.
We would also like to say a big 'thanks' to all the acts that performed on the day and everyone else that was involved in helping to make the event happen.
 
 
Acts that performed on the day included:
 
MAIN STAGE
(not in order of appearance)
 
Anonymous Farewell - www.myspace.com/anonymousfarewell
The Vanity Rules - www.myspace.com/thevanityrules
Squarewave - www.myspace.com/squarewaveband
Our Secret Sins - www.myspace.com/oursecretsins
Pretty Hickeys - www.myspace.com/prettyhickeys
21 Reasons - www.myspace.com/21reasonsmusic
The Digital - www.myspace.com/thedigitalmusic
The Purnells - www.myspace.com/thepurnells
Sugarstone - www.myspace.com/sugarstone
Red Rabbits - www.myspace.com/redrabbits
The Gares - www.myspace.com/thegares
 
 
 
 
 
RADIO HARTLEPOOL ACOUSTIC STAGE
(not in order of appearance)
 
Andy Jones & the Norton Rockets - www.myspace.com/andyjonesband
Samantha Durnan - www.myspace.com/samanthadurnanmusic
Dean & the Monster - www.myspace.com/deanandthemonster
Bradley James - www.myspace.com/bradleyjamesacoustic
Mark Cameron - www.myspace.com/markcameronsongs
Kate Williams - www.myspace.com/katewilliamsukonline
Frank Marley - www.myspace.com/filltheblanksfrank
Richie Docherty - www.myspace.com/richiedocherty
The Insight -  www.myspace.com/theinsightacoustic
Chris Hooks - www.myspace.com/chrishooksmusic
I'm Not Google - www.myspace.com/imnotgoogle
Lee Maddison - www.myspace.com/leemaddison
Martha Cook - www.myspace.com/marthajrose
Al Devon - www.myspace.com/aldevonmusic
Bob Fischer - www.myspace.com/bobfischer
The Furtive - www.myspace.com/thefurtive
Lee Dali - www.myspace.com/leedali
 
also:
 
Amanda Hooley, Sel & Dave,
Andy Landscape and 'A Band Called Dave'
 
 
 
 
(click to enlarge - use 'back' button to return to this page)
 
photo courtesy of
Andy Tayler
photo courtesy of
Andy Tayler
photo courtesy of
Andy Tayler
photo courtesy of
Andy Tayler
ANONYMOUS FAREWELL
photo courtesy of
Andy Tayler
ANONYMOUS FAREWELL
photo courtesy of
Andy Tayler
ANONYMOUS FAREWELL
photo courtesy of
Andy Tayler
ANONYMOUS FAREWELL
photo courtesy of
Andy Tayler
photo courtesy of
Andy Tayler
photo courtesy of
Andy Tayler
photo courtesy of
Andy Tayler
photo courtesy of
Andy Tayler
KATE WILLIAMS
photo courtesy of
Andy Tayler
KATE WILLIAMS
photo courtesy of
Andy Tayler
THE PURNELLS
photo courtesy of
Andy Tayler
THE PURNELLS
photo courtesy of
Andy Tayler
photo courtesy of
Bad Robot
www.badrobot.co.uk
photo courtesy of
Bad Robot
www.badrobot.co.uk

 

photo courtesy of
Bad Robot
www.badrobot.co.uk

 

photo courtesy of
Bad Robot
www.badrobot.co.uk
THE GARES
photo courtesy of
Bad Robot
www.badrobot.co.uk
THE GARES
photo courtesy of
Bad Robot
www.badrobot.co.uk
BRADLEY JAMES
photo courtesy of
Bad Robot
www.badrobot.co.uk
SAMANTHA DURNAN
photo courtesy of
Bad Robot
www.badrobot.co.uk
photo courtesy of
Bad Robot
www.badrobot.co.uk
photo courtesy of
Bad Robot
www.badrobot.co.uk
photo courtesy of
Bad Robot
www.badrobot.co.uk
photo courtesy of
Bad Robot
www.badrobot.co.uk
PRETTY HICKEYS
photo courtesy of
Bad Robot
www.badrobot.co.uk
PRETTY HICKEYS
photo courtesy of
Bad Robot
www.badrobot.co.uk
PRETTY HICKEYS
photo courtesy of
Bad Robot
www.badrobot.co.uk
PRETTY HICKEYS
photo courtesy of
Bad Robot
www.badrobot.co.uk
THE FURTIVE
photo courtesy of
Bad Robot
www.badrobot.co.uk
THE FURTIVE
photo courtesy of
Bad Robot
www.badrobot.co.uk
THE FURTIVE
photo courtesy of
Bad Robot
www.badrobot.co.uk
THE FURTIVE
photo courtesy of
Bad Robot
www.badrobot.co.uk
SUGARSTONE
photo courtesy of
Andy Tayler
SUGARSTONE
photo courtesy of
Andy Tayler
SUGARSTONE
photo courtesy of
Andy Tayler
SUGARSTONE
photo courtesy of
Andy Tayler
SUGARSTONE
photo courtesy of
Andy Tayler
SUGARSTONE
photo courtesy of
Bad Robot
www.badrobot.co.uk
SUGARSTONE
photo courtesy of
Bad Robot
www.badrobot.co.uk
SUGARSTONE
photo courtesy of
Bad Robot
www.badrobot.co.uk
VANITY RULES
photo courtesy of
Andy Tayler
VANITY RULES
photo courtesy of
Andy Tayler
VANITY RULES
photo courtesy of
Andy Tayler
VANITY RULES
photo courtesy of
Andy Tayler
VANITY RULES
photo courtesy of
Andy Tayler
VANITY RULES
photo courtesy of
Andy Tayler
VANITY RULES
photo courtesy of
Andy Tayler
VANITY RULES
photo courtesy of
Andy Tayler
SARAH PROCTOR
(The Insight)
photo courtesy of
Bad Robot
www.badrobot.co.uk
SARAH PROCTOR
(The Insight)
photo courtesy of
Bad Robot
www.badrobot.co.uk
LEE MADDISON
photo courtesy of
Bad Robot
www.badrobot.co.uk
LEE MADDISON
photo courtesy of
Bad Robot
www.badrobot.co.uk
photo courtesy of
Andy Tayler
photo courtesy of
Andy Tayler
photo courtesy of
Andy Tayler
photo courtesy of
Andy Tayler
21 REASONS
photo courtesy of
Andy Tayler
21 REASONS
photo courtesy of
Andy Tayler
21 REASONS
photo courtesy of
Andy Tayler
21 REASONS
photo courtesy of
Andy Tayler
photo courtesy of
Andy Tayler
photo courtesy of
Andy Tayler
photo courtesy of
Andy Tayler
photo courtesy of
Bad Robot
www.badrobot.co.uk
LEE DALI
photo courtesy of
Andy Tayler
LEE DALI
photo courtesy of
Andy Tayler
photo courtesy of
Bad Robot
www.badrobot.co.uk
photo courtesy of
Bad Robot
www.badrobot.co.uk
photo courtesy of
Andy Tayler
photo courtesy of
Andy Tayler
photo courtesy of
Bad Robot
www.badrobot.co.uk
photo courtesy of
Bad Robot
www.badrobot.co.uk

 
Visit our MySpace and Facebook sites.